Name Designation E-Mail Telephone No.
Fauziah Binti Arshad Director fauziah@mpob.gov.my 03-78022878
Azman Ismail Head of Techno-Economics Research Unit azman@mpob.gov.my 03-78022880
Nik Abdullah Nik Idris Midstream and Downstream nik@mpob.gov.my 03-78022902
Norfadilah Hashim Head of Trade Development Unit dila@mpob.gov.my 03-78022926

Techno Economic Research Unit

Name Specialization E-Mail Telephone No.
Nur Nadia Kamil Production Economic nadiakamil@mpob.gov.my 03-78022877
Kamalrudin b. Mohamed Salleh Market Development kamalrudin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022867
Kalsom Zakaria Socio-Economics & Environmental kalsom@mpob.gov.my 03-78022860
Nur Ain Mohd Hassan Production Economic nurain.hassan@mpob.gov.my 03-78022880
Norhidayu Abdullah Market Development hidayu@mpob.gov.my 03-78022888
Siti Mashani Ahmad Socio-Economics & Environmental mashani@mpob.gov.my 03-78022701
Rosearnida Senawi Production Economic rosearnida@mpob.gov.my 03-78022878

Industry Development Unit

Name Specialization E-Mail Telephone No.
Noraida Omar Biodiesel and Dealers noraida@mpob.gov.my 03-78022925
Ainul Hani Abu Bakar Upstream and Ministry Development Project ainul.hani@mpob.gov.my 03-78022817
Nur Aizan Amirolmokmenin Midstream and Downstream nur.aizan@mpob.gov.my 03-78082905
Hafsah Abdul Rani Dealers hafsah@mpob.gov.my 03-78022939
Wan Rosnani Binti Awg Isa Upstream wros@mpob.gov.my 03-78022904
Mohd Anas Bin Mentoh Upstream m.anas@mpob.gov.my 03-78022902

Trade Development Unit

Name Specialization E-Mail Telephone No.
M. Ayatollah Khomeini Contract Registration and Price ayat@mpob.gov.my 03-78022927
Nazlin Ismail Americas, Europe & India snazlin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022997
Nor Ashikin Mohd Hassim ASEAN, Pakistan, Middle East & Africas ashikin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022924
Khairina Binti Ahmad Khir Contract Registration and Price khairina@mpob.gov.my 03-78022923
Maizatul Fazrina Binti Mazlan China, Asia Pacific, Ex-USSR & Export/Import fazrina@mpob.gov.my 03-78022900