Name Designation E-Mail Telephone No.
Johari Minal Director johari@mpob.gov.my 03-78022878
Azman Ismail Head of Techno-Economics Research Unit azman@mpob.gov.my 03-78022880
Norfadilah Hashim Head of Trade Development Unit dila@mpob.gov.my 03-78022926

Techno Economic Research Unit

Name Specialization E-Mail Telephone No.
Nur Nadia Kamil Production Economic nadiakamil@mpob.gov.my 03-78022877
Kamalrudin b. Mohamed Salleh Market Development kamalrudin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022867
Kalsom Zakaria Socio-Economics & Environmental kalsom@mpob.gov.my 03-78022860
Nur Ain Mohd Hassan Production Economic nurain.hassan@mpob.gov.my 03-78022880
Norhidayu Abdullah Market Development hidayu@mpob.gov.my 03-78022888
Siti Mashani Ahmad Socio-Economics & Environmental mashani@mpob.gov.my 03-78022701
Rosearnida Senawi Production Economic rosearnida@mpob.gov.my 03-78022878

Industry Development Unit

Name Specialization E-Mail Telephone No.
Noraida Omar Biodiesel and Dealers noraida@mpob.gov.my 03-78022925
Ainul Hani Abu Bakar Upstream ainul.hani@mpob.gov.my 03-78022817
Nur Aizan Amirolmokmenin Midstream and Downstream nur.aizan@mpob.gov.my 03-78022905
Hafsah Abdul Rani Dealers hafsah@mpob.gov.my 03-78022939
Mohd Anas Bin Mentoh Upstream m.anas@mpob.gov.my 03-78022902
Wan Rosnani Binti Awg Isa Upstream wros@mpob.gov.my 03-78022904
Mohd Lokman Norhakim Mohd Nazri Midstream and Downstream mohd.lokman@mpob.gov.my 03-78022934

Trade Development Unit

Name Specialization E-Mail Telephone No.
M. Ayatollah Khomeini Contract Registration and Price ayat@mpob.gov.my 03-78022927
Nazlin Ismail Americas, Europe & India snazlin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022997
Hisamuddin Mohamad Aspar Research Officer hispar@mpob.gov.my 03-78022932
Nor Ashikin Mohd Hassim ASEAN, Pakistan, Middle East & Africas ashikin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022924
Khairina Binti Ahmad Khir Contract Registration and Price khairina@mpob.gov.my 03-78022923
Maizatul Fazrina Binti Mazlan China, Asia Pacific, Ex-USSR & Export/Import fazrina@mpob.gov.my 03-78022900

International Trade Unit

Name Specialization E-Mail Telephone No.
Subashini Nadras Head of International Trade Unit subashini@mpob.gov.my 03-87694521
Dr Nagendran Bala Sundram Regional Policy Analysis nagen@mpob.gov.my 03-87694519
Yoong Jun Hao Palm Oil Research and Technical Service Institute of MPOB (PORTSIM), Shanghai, China jhyoong@mpob.gov.my +862164420086
Hisham Hussain Regional Policy Analysis hishamhussain@
mpob.gov.my
03-87694526
Rafizah Mazlan Sectoral Policy Analysis rafizah@mpob.gov.my 03-87694520
Insyirah Mohamad Shah Sectoral Policy Analysis insyirah@mpob.gov.my 03-87694535