Name Designation E-Mail Telephone No.
Fauziah Binti Arshad Director fauziah@mpob.gov.my 03-78022878
Azman Ismail Head of Techno Economic Research Unit azman@mpob.gov.my 03-78022880
Dayang Nazrima Shahari Head of Industry Development Unit dayang@mpob.gov.my 03-78022902
Norfadilah Hashim Head of Trade Development Unit dila@mpob.gov.my 03-78022926

Techno Economic Research Unit

Name Specialization E-Mail Telephone No.
Kamalrudin b. Mohamed Salleh Market Development kamalrudin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022867
Kalsom Zakaria Sustainability & Socio Economic Study kalsom@mpob.gov.my 03-78022860
Norhidayu Abdullah Market Development hidayu@mpob.gov.my 03-78022888
Siti Mashani Ahmad Sustainability & Socio Economic Study mashani@mpob.gov.my 03-78022701
Nur Nadia Kamil Production Economic nadiakamil@mpob.gov.my 03-78022877
Nur Ain Mohd Hassan Production Economic nurain.hassan@mpob.gov.my 03-78022880

Industry Development Unit

Name Specialization E-Mail Telephone No.
Nik Abdullah Nik Idris Midstream and Downstream nik@mpob.gov.my 03-78022904
Noraida Omar Biodiesel and Dealers noraida@mpob.gov.my 03-78022925
Ainul Hani Abu Bakar Upstream and Ministry Development Project ainul.hani@mpob.gov.my 03-78022817
Nur Aizan Amirolmokmenin Midstream and Downstream nur.aizan@mpob.gov.my 03-78082905
Hafsah Abdul Rani Dealers hafsah@mpob.gov.my 03-78022939
Mohd Anas Bin Mentoh Upstream m.anas@mpob.gov.my 03-78022934
Eaishah Mohd Darus Publication and Secretariat eaishah@mpob.gov.my 03-78022903
Norashikin Mohd Johan ICT ikin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022825
Muhammad Zamiruddin Bin Sahar ICT zamiruddin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022871

Trade Development Unit

Name Specialization E-Mail Telephone No.
M. Ayatollah Khomeini Contract Registration and Price ayat@mpob.gov.my 03-78022927
Nazlin Ismail Americas, Europe & India snazlin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022997
Nor Ashikin Mohd Hassim ASEAN, Pakistan, Middle East & Africas ashikin@mpob.gov.my 03-78022924
Khairina Binti Ahmad Khir Contract Registration and Price khairina@mpob.gov.my 03-78022923
Maizatul Fazrina Binti Mazlan China, Asia Pacific, Ex-USSR & Export/Import fazrina@mpob.gov.my 03-78022900